Ingerson Lecture Series (GS)

The F. Earl Ingerson Lecture Series honors the Geochemical Society's first President. The recipient is selected annually by the GS Board of Directors.

Timothy Lyons Awarded to: Timothy Lyons
Abstract: A Decade of Progress in Studies of Trace Metals in the Early Oceans
Medal lecture in:
Session 03g in Room 304 on Thursday 30th June 15:30 - 16:00