Invited: Speciation and Dynamics of Biologically Reduced U(IV) in the Old Rifle, CO Aquifer
Presenting author: Bargar J (bargar@slac.stanford.edu)

Author List
Author 1: Bargar J (bargar@slac.stanford.edu)
Author 2: Stubbs J (stubbs@cars.uchicago.edu)
Author 3: Suvorova E (elena.suvorova@epfl.ch)
Author 4: Williams K (khwilliams@lbl.gov)
Author 5: Campbell K (kcampbell@usgs.gov)
Author 6: Lezama-Pacheco J (jlezama@slac.stanford.edu)
Author 7: Cerrato J (cerratoj@seas.wustl.edu)
Author 8: Stylo M (Malgorzata.Stylo@epfl.ch)
Author 9: Alessi D (Daniel.Alessi@epfl.ch)
Author 10: Webb S (samwebb@slac.stanford.edu)
Author 11: Bernier-Latmani R (Rizlan.Bernier-latmani@epfl.ch)
Author 12: Giammar D (giammar@wustl.edu)
Author 13: Davis J (jadavis@lbl.gov)
Author 14: Fox P (pmfox@lbl.gov)
Author 15: Long P (philip.long@pnl.gov)


Scheduled as Oral in Session 19i [View in program]
Download abstract Download Endnote reference