Surface Structures on Rutile Guide Organic Molecule Attachment
Presenting author: Livi K (klivi@jhu.edu)

Author List
Author 1: Livi K (klivi@jhu.edu)
Author 2: Schaffer B (Bernhard.Schaffer@glasgow.ac.uk)
Author 3: Azzolini D (davidazzolini@gmail.com)
Author 4: Hardcastle T (pmth@leeds.ac.uk)
Author 5: Seabourne C (C.R.Seabourne@leeds.ac.uk)
Author 6: Scott A (A.J.Scott@leeds.ac.uk)
Author 7: Sverjensky D (sver@jhu.edu)
Author 8: Hazen R (rhazen@ciw.edu)
Author 9: Brydson R (R.M.Drummond-Brydson@leeds.ac.uk)


Scheduled as Oral in Session 08h [View in program]
Download abstract Download Endnote reference