The Interaction between Central and South America from Sr-Isotope Chemostratigrpahy of Cenozoic Coral Reef Sucessions
Presenting author: Silva Tamayo JC (jsilvatamayo@yahoo.com)

Author List
Author 1: Silva Tamayo JC (jsilvatamayo@yahoo.com)
Author 2: Montes C (MontesC@si.edu)
Author 3: Cardona A (CardonaA@si.edu)
Author 4: Jaramillo C (JaramilloC@si.edu)
Author 5: Bayona G (gbayona@cgares.org)
Author 6: Ramirez V (vramirez@ecopetrol.com.co)
Author 7: Nino H (helga.nino@ecopetrol.com.co)
Author 8: Ducea M (ducea@email.aizona.edu)
Author 9: Sial A (sial@ufpe.br)
Author 10: Zapata V (VladimirZ@si.edu)


Scheduled as Oral in Session 22a [View in program]
Download abstract Download Endnote reference