Origin of the Differences in Redox Reactivity of Iron (Oxyhydr)oxides Revealed by Time-Resolved Spectroscopy
Presenting author: Gilbert B (bgilbert@lbl.gov)

Author List
Author 1: Gilbert B (bgilbert@lbl.gov)
Author 2: Katz J (katzj@denison.edu)
Author 3: Zhang X (xyzhang@aps.anl.gov)
Author 4: Attenkofer K (klaus.attenkofer@anl.gov)
Author 5: Frandsen C (fraca@fysik.dtu.dk)
Author 6: Zarzycki P (Piotr.Zarzycki@pnl.gov)
Author 7: Rosso K (Kevin.Rosso@pnl.gov)
Author 8: Waychunas G (gawaychunas@lbl.gov)

Scheduled as Oral in Session 08b [View in program]
Download abstract Download Endnote reference