Themes and Sessions

The International Program Committee, chaired by Dave Cole, Ted Labotka, and Hap McSween, have organized the following themes for the 2010 Goldschmidt Conference. The program committee leaders for the individual themes are listed after the theme title. You may contact the theme leaders directly if you have any questions about the sessions and their organization.