Organising committee

Please address all correspondence to the main conference helpdesk:, rather than to individuals listed on this page.

Ted Labotka Ted Labotka (University of Tennessee)
Convenor and Science Committee Chair
Ted is Professor of Geological Sciences at the University of Tennessee in Knoxville, and is the overall organiser of Goldschmidt2010.

Hap McSween Hap McSween (University of Tennessee)
Co-convenor and Science Committee Chair
Hap is University Distinguished Professor of Science at the University of Tennessee in Knoxville and one of the chairs of the science committee for Goldschmidt2010, overseeing the theme co-ordinators and session convenors to ensure a first class science program.

David Cole David Cole (Oak Ridge National Laboratory)
Co-convenor and Science Committee Chair
David is Aqueous Chemistry & Geochemistry Group Leader at Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Tennessee and one of the science committee chairs, ensuring that Goldschmidt2010 is full of great science..

Paul Beattie Paul Beattie (Cambridge Publications)
Organising Company
Paul has been involved in organising Goldschmidt conferences for over 10 years. Paul and his team at Cambridge Publications are looking after abstract submission and publishing, the program volume and scheduling, website and delegate communication for Goldschmidt2010.