Using Direct-Current and Complex Electrical Conductivity to Monitor Biogeochemical Redox Reactions
Presenting author: Regberg A (aregberg@psu.edu)

Author List
Author 1: Regberg A (aregberg@psu.edu) [author details]
Author 2: Singha K (ksingha@psu.edu) [author details]
Author 3: Bond D (dbond@umn.edu) [author details]
Author 4: Picardal F (picardal@indiana.edu) [author details]
Author 5: Zheng Q (picardal@indiana.edu) [author details]
Author 6: Roden E (eroden@geology.wisc.edu) [author details]
Author 7: Brantley S (brantley@geosc.psu.edu) [author details]


Scheduled as Poster in Session 15g [View in program]
Download abstract Download Endnote reference